Event

Green journeys: Metro’s sustainable transport trial

Wednesday, 6 March 2024

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Hobart, TAS

Face to face

Demonstrating sustainable public transport: Metro’s ZEB Trial

Webinar

PMOs and Portfolio Management in the AI Era

Wednesday, 13 March 2024

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Online

3 CPD points

Discover how Artificial Intelligence (AI) is set to revolutionise PMOs and Portfolio Management.

Event

Flexible Exports, 2023 SA Energy Project of the Year

Thursday, 14 March 2024

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Keswick, SA

Face to face

Innovation through to pilot that led to a successful state-wide rollout. SA Model is being rolled out across Australia.

Training

Foundations of project leadership

Friday, 15 March 2024 - Friday, 22 March 2024

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Online

20 CPD points

This workshop will equip you with the skills needed for success in the age of project leadership.

Training

Influencing in project leadership

Monday, 18 March 2024 - Monday, 25 March 2024

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Online

20 CPD points

This two-day workshop will give you the tools and knowledge to advance your communication and influencing skills for project and team success.

Training

Foundations of project leadership

Wednesday, 17 April 2024 - Wednesday, 24 April 2024

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Online

20 CPD points

This workshop will equip you with the skills needed for success in the age of project leadership.

Training

Influencing in project leadership

Thursday, 9 May 2024 - Thursday, 16 May 2024

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Online

20 CPD points

This two-day workshop will give you the tools and knowledge to advance your communication and influencing skills for project and team success.

Training

Foundations of project leadership

Friday, 17 May 2024 - Friday, 24 May 2024

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Online

20 CPD points

This workshop will equip you with the skills needed for success in the age of project leadership.

Training

Influencing in project leadership

Friday, 21 June 2024 - Friday, 28 June 2024

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Online

20 CPD points

This two-day workshop will give you the tools and knowledge to advance your communication and influencing skills for project and team success.

There are no records.
There are no records.